Hello world!

Hello my future readers!

I would like to begin by congratulating the arrival of Nat Attacks a Balanced life. Cheers to it! This is a huge work in progress as I have so much work and research to do. However, watch this space grow and flourish 🙂

Obviously, this is my first post and to be honest I am bit nervous about writing my first post so I think I am going to make it short and sweet.

 I would like to welcome you to my journey into a balanced lifestyle, which invloves  living an active, healthy, fun and social life without living in too much excess or denying myself anything. I will guide you with pictures and stories of all my eats, share with you my recipes, and inform you of my daily fitness regime, which includes running, spinning, yoga and weight tranging and hopefully becoming a middle blocker for my volleyball team and completing my first half marathon this year. I will also share with you stories outside food and exercise as I try to live life each day to the fullest, take advantage of all situations and try new things. You can start off by reading my About Me section to learn a wee bit about me. I am sure you will learn more along the way and I look forward to it.

I am posting from my couch on a very lazy Sunday where I have assumed this position most of the day. I will resume my healthy and active life by starting the week off to a bright and right healthy start.

Goodnight!

5 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Happy blogging! I’ve just started a health & fitness blog myself last month; similar topics so I’ll be reading along with you as well.

    • Congratulations. It feels great! I am so glad I started after months and month of reading other healthy living blogs.
      Thank you so much. Send me a link to yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

